Welcome to FootballBetExpert your one stop shop for ⚽World Cup ✅ Champions League 2021 🥉Premier League Free Football Tips ✅Live Football ☝Advanced football widgets 🥉Online Casinos 🎰Betting predictions ✅ Best betting sites 🥇 Football scores

Enter the site and have fun

Claim your welcome bonus

World Cup winner Mario Götze not included in German squad for World Cup Russia

World Cup winners


Hoping to be including into the German squad  for  World Cup Russia 2018, Mario Götze has married his girlfriend Ann-Kathrin Brömmel in a secret wedding

Bet with boosted odds at Online Bookmaker Luckbox

World Cup winner Mario Götze has secretly got married with Ann-Kathrin Brömmel.  The 25-year-old German footballer and his girlfriend had their civil ceremony in Düsseldorf. Even his colleagues from Borussia Dortmund did not know anything about it. The man who scored the winner at Brazil 2014 and Ann-Kathrin will celebrate the marriage in Palma de Mallorca. They are together since July 2012. On the other hand Joachim Low named a 27-man selection, but didn’t include Mario Götze in the squad for World Cup Russia 2018.

On the other hand, Goalkeeper Manuel Neuer was included, even though he was injured since September, while  Golden Boot and Golden Ball winners Timo Werner and Julian Draxler, where selected as well.

See below all Germany squad for World Cup Russia 2018.

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno (Bayer Leverkusen), Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Marc-Andre ter Stegen (Barcelona, Spain), Kevin Trapp (Paris Saint-Germain, France);

Defenders: Matthias Ginter (Borussia Monchengladbach), Jonas Hector (Cologne), Jerome Boateng, Mats Hummels, Niklas Sule and Joshua Kimmich (all Bayern Munich), Marvin Plattenhardt (Hertha Berlin), Antonio Rudiger (Chelsea, England), Jonathan Tah (Bayer Leverkusen);

Midfielders/forwards: Julian Brandt (Bayer Leverkusen), Julian Draxler (Paris Saint-Germain, France), Mario Gomez (Vfb Stuttgart), Leon Goretzka (Schalke 04), Ilkay Gundogan and Leroy Sane (Manchester City, England), Sami Khedira (Juventus, Italy), Toni Kroos (Real Madrid, Spain), Thomas Muller and Sebastien Rudy (both Bayern Munich), Mesut Ozil (Arsenal, England), Nils Petersen (SC Freiburg), Marco Reus (Borussia Dortmund), Timo Werner (RB Leipzig).

Finally Joachim Low who has been directing the four-time World Cup winners since 2006 has announced that he extended his contract with World Cup holders Germany that will run until Qatar 2022.

Check out the best bookmakers at Online Sportsbook Betzest